Exterior with Logo


St. George's Episcopal Church
5520 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton OH 45429

The church office is open Monday - Thursday, 8:30am to 3:30pm and closed Fridays

Join our email list



The Reverend Benjamin T. S. Phillips Rector
The Reverend Dr. Calvin Lane Associate Rector

The Reverend David Cottrill (retired) Affiliate Priest
The Reverend William Sangrey Deacon
Jeff Powell Director of Music
Hannah Village Director of Children's Music
Christin Rondeau Orff Ensemble Director
Lori Constantine Nursery Supervisor
Mitzi Stoner Business Manager
Jan Gimbrone Parish Administrator
Susan Wehmeyer Webmaster


Wardens and Vestry

Bryan Daly Senior Warden Elizabeth Gustafson Treasurer
Chris Rondeau Junior Warden
Ryan Buckingham
Clerk of Vestry
2015 - 2018 Andy Knowles 2016 - 2019
Cindy Emmel 2016 - 2019 Jane McGee-Rafal 2015- 2018
Jen Stephens 2014 - 2017 Chip Mumford 2016 - 2019
Anoopa Hodges 2014 - 2017 Dan Powers 2014 - 2017
Garth Williams 2014 - 2017


Diocesan Delegates
Seated delegates:

Maureen Evans
Marian Rodgers
Diane Gentner 
Carol Herrick


Eric Schryver
Lynn Olive